D.A.R.E. Law Enforcement Executive of the Year

2019 Award Recipient 
Chief David Rigney






2019 Chief David Rigney Ossian P.D.
2018 Sheriff Mike Shepherd Hancock Co. S.D.
2017 Sheriff Mike Nielsen Boone Co. S.O.
2016 Chief Robert Baker Kokomo P.D.
2015 Chief Jerry Smith Cedar Lake P.D.
2014 Not Awarded
2013 Not Awarded
2012 Not Awarded
2011 Chief Rich Witmer Beech Grove P.D.
2010 Sheriff Bud Gray Hancock Co. S.D.
2009 Chief Tammy Shaffer Bluffton P.D.
2008 Chief George Kehl Fishers P.D.
2007 Dennis Brannon Boone Co. S.D.