Indiana D.A.R.E. Officers Teaching 10+ Years

Below we recognize the Indiana D.A.R.E. Officers that have continuously taught the D.A.R.E. program for 10 or more years. On behalf of the many childrens' lives they've touched, we'd like to thank them for their service and dedication.

Since 1988
Bruce Holland, Bluffton P.D.

Since 1990
Joseph Cole, Madison County S.D.

Since 1993     
Jay Davis, Henry County S.D.
Stacey Guffey, Henry County S.D.

Since 1995     
Mike Johnson, Fishers P.D.
Edward Manning, Henry County S.D.

Since 1996    
Thomas Clark, Tipton P.D.
Anthony Darling, Henry County S.D.
Thomas Logan, Hamilton County S.D.
Rusty Settles, Jeffersonville P.D.

Since 1998    
Joe Hawn, Winona Lake P.D.

Since 1999       
Mark Owen, Plymouth P.D.
Christine Rapp, Hancock County S.D.

Since 2000      
Tamara Cody, Kokomo P.D.
Stephen Mullin, Delphi P.D.

Since 2001      
Floyd Hastings, Shelbyville P.D.
Korey Henderson, Tipton County S.D.
James Thiele, Speedway P.D.
Timothy Toborg, Seymour P.D.

Since 2002      
Landon Dean, Henry County S.D.
David Harris, Columbus P.D.
Nathan Schmitt, Jasper P.D.
Tim Williams, Mishawaka P.D.
Tom Williams, Wayne County S.D.

Since 2003       
Amy Clark, Crawfordsville P.D.
Jeffrey Hill, Gibson County S.D.
Angela Martin, Westfield P.D.
Dalis Owens, Kosciusko County S.D.
Jack Taylor, Crawfordsville P.D.

Since 2004       
Ronnie Boxell, Huntington Co. S.D.
Marvin Bruce, Warrick Co. S.D.
Daren Harmon, Vanderburgh Co. S.D.
Matt Johnston, Noblesville P.D.
Bryan Ridgway, Marion P.D.

Since 2005       
Michael Brewster, Portland P.D.
Adrian Darling, New Castle P.D.
John Duhnovsky, Culver P.D.
James Ghrist, Munster P.D.
Jason Jackson, Jeffersonville P.D.
Jason Moore, Wayne Co. S.D.
Lauren Roemke, Speedway P.D.
Ty Terrell, New Castle P.D.
Stephanie Tucker, Ossian P.D.
Thomas Wright, Brownstown P.D.

Since 2006        
Keith Hair, Kokomo P.D.
Rick Miller, Kokomo P.D.

Since 2007    
David Benson, Crown Point P.D.
Bryan Bible, Vincennes P.D.
Corey Bowman, Argos P.D.
Geoffrey Gilbert, Bluffton P.D.
Kyle Hodges, Speedway P.D.
Andrew Hood, New Castle P.D.
Charles Jones, Hendricks Co. S.D.
Douglas Light, Warsaw P.D.
Steven McCarley, Greenfield P.D.
Anthony Rice, Crawfordsville P.D.
Joseph Waters, Clark Co. S.D.

Since 2008   
Alicia Ahnert, Fishers P.D.
Brent Johnson, Hendricks Co. S.D.
Jory Molina, Lake Co. S.D.
Bryant Orem, Hamilton Co. S.D.
Gregory Taylor, Lawrence Co. S.D.
Janet Winslow, West Lafayette P.D.